Marketing Team

Swarup Nandi

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER (PAN India)
Phone: 8709478901/9334594000
Email: nandis@crystal.net.in

Atindra Nath Das

Regional Sales Manager
(West Bengal and North East India)
Phone: 8709478910/7278360686
Email: adas@crystal.net.in

S.K. Jha

Zonal Sales Manager (Bihar North/East)
Phone: 8709478911/7488602370
Email: skjha@crystal.net.in
Srikant Kumar Pradhan
Area Sales Manager (Odisha/West Bengal/South India)
Phone: 8709478902/9748046914
Email: spradhan@crystal.net.in

Rajesh Kumar

Area Sales Manager (Bihar South/West & Jharkhand)
Phone: 8709478903/7488602376
Email: rkumar@crystal.net.in

Dheeraj Thakur

Sales Executive (WB-South Bengal)
Phone: 8709478906/7001089484
Email: dthakur@crystal.net.in

Aumkar Nath Thakur

Sales Officer
(East Bihar)
Phone: 8709478907/9934829880
Email: anthakur@crystal.net.in

Pawan Gupta

Sales Officer (WB-Kolkata & Surrounding)
Phone: 8709478908/8013848451
Email: pgupta@crystal.net.in

Amarjeet Shaw

Senior Sales-Coordinator
Phone: 8709478909/9038159057
Email: ashaw@crystal.net.in

Pijush Roy Choudhury

Regional Sales Manager (JH, MP, MH, CG)
Phone: 8709478905/8582994344
Email: prchoudhury@crystal.net.in

Kaushik Chatterjee

Area Sales Manager (Jharkhand)
Phone: 8709478904/9641661717
Email: kchatterjee@crystal.net.in

 

Visit Us

Send Enquiry